People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E Monroe, St.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: 314-400-7298
Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Monday, July 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017