People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
10650 Gateway Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63132
Phone: 314-400-7298
Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015