People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E Monroe, St.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: 314-400-7298
Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Monday, August 29, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016