People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E Monroe, St.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: 314-400-7298
Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016