People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for James Wirth

James Wirth

James Wirth
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST TANEY COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Taney County MU Extension Center
122 Felkins Ave
P.O. Box 598
Forsyth, MO 65653
Phone: 417-546-4431
Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: WirthJ@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barry, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Stone, Taney

James Wirth

Calendar

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014