People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Cole County
2436 Tanner Bridge Road
Jeff City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-634-2824
Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu


Counties served: Callaway, Cole, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage

Areas of work

Provides counseling, coaching & training to prospective and existing businesses.  Conducts approximately 30 training events each year and counsels or coaches more than 70 clients.

Professional background

Joined University of Missouri Extension in 1999.  Prior to that professional experience included work in both the private, for-profit and governmental sectors.  Additionally he was an examiner, senior examiner and team leader for the Missouri Quality Award program for 7 years and is a certified graduate of the Palladium Kaplan-Norton Balanced Scorecard training course.

Masters of Public Administration and a Bachelor of Science in Civil Enginerring

Chris V. Thompson

Calendar

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015