People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Audrain County MU Extension Center
101 N. Jefferson St
Room 304
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: 573-581-3231
Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Audrain, Boone, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph

Mary Sobba

Calendar

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014