People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Susan Mills-Gray

Susan  Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, MU Extension
1205 University Ave. Suite 1100
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 816-506-3338
Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu


Areas of work

  • Chronic disease prevention
  • Sports nutrition
  • Senior adult nutrition
  • Senior adult strength training
  • Food preservation
  • Men's health

Professional background

BS in Family and Consumer Sciences Education
MA in Nutrition Education
Post-graduate study in Sports Nutrition

Susan Mills-Gray

Calendar

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016