People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Susan Mills-Gray

Susan  Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
West Central Regional Office, MU Extension
908 North 2nd Street
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 816-506-3338
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu


Counties served: West central

Areas of work

  • Chronic disease prevention
  • Sports nutrition
  • Senior adult nutrition
  • Food preservation
  • Food safety

Professional background

BS in Family and Consumer Sciences Education
MA in Nutrition Education
Post-graduate study in Sports Nutrition

Susan Mills-Gray

Calendar

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Sunday, April 3, 2016