People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WC REGION
MU Extension in Henry County
100 W Franklin Room 16
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5556
Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, Cass, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette

Lisa Wallace

Calendar

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016