People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace

Lisa Wallace
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST CO PROG DIR HENRY COUNTY & WEST CENTRAL REGION
Henry County MU Extension Center
100 W Franklin Room 16
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-885-5556
Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: WallaceL@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, Cass, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette

Lisa Wallace

Calendar

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014