People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Elaine Davis

Elaine Davis

Elaine Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVEL PROGR PROGRAM ASST, BARTON CNTY, SW REGION
Barton County MU Extension Center
801 East 12th
Lamar, MO 64759
Phone: 417-682-3579
Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: DavisJer@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barton

Elaine Davis

Calendar

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015