People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Brad Fresenburg

Brad Fresenburg

Brad Fresenburg
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Plant Sciences, MU Extension
1-87 Agriculture Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-8785
Email: FresenburgB@missouri.edu


Counties served: Statewide Missouri

Brad Fresenburg

Calendar

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017