People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with Z

No photo available

Kenneth Zahringer
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-884-1602
Email: ZahringerKA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rachel Zalucki
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: rjz347@mail.missouri.edu

Tshulthrim Zangmo

Tshulthrim Zangmo
COLLEGE ADVISER
Phone: 816-521-5360
Email: tzangmo@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

No photo available

Li Zhang
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: lzvzf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Zifan Zhang
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-7015
Email: zzx76@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Minhua Zhu
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2369
Email: mzhu@mail.missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 636-229-5276
Email: zikac@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lee Zippro-Simpson
HLTH PRGM AST
Phone: 573-256-3500
Email: zipprosimpsonl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lacy Zoubek
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: lzoubek@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacy Zuber
FELLOW, POST DOCTORAL
Email: zubers@missouri.edu

Joseph M. (Joe) Zulovich, Ph.D., P.E.

Joseph M. (Joe) Zulovich, Ph.D., P.E.
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0868   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: ZulovichJ@missouri.edu

Andrew  Zumwalt

Andrew Zumwalt
ASST EXTENSION PROFESSOR AND ASSOCIATE STATE SPECIALIST FOR FINANCIAL PLANNING
Phone: 573-884-1690   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: ZumwaltA@missouri.edu

Kevin Zumwalt

Kevin Zumwalt
DIRECTOR, MU FIRE & RESCUE TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-0892
Email: ZumwaltK@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z