People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with R

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Rademacher
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: mkr454@mail.missouri.edu

Tonya Raines

Tonya Raines
SNAP E&T PROGRAM SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 855-278-0354   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: rainest@missouri.edu

Paul Rainsberger

Paul Rainsberger
SPECIAL PROJECTS EXTENSION HR
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: RainsbergerP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Ramirez
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: vrcbc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Rapp
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5226   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: rappe@umsystem.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: rasab@missouri.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

Jacqueline Rasmussen
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-884-5223
Email: RasmussenJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla B Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 314-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: kbray1s@semo.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Claire Reboulet
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 574-884-5232
Email: cer8w9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-577-9442   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: recordsh@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jeffery Reed
Phone: 573-882-3915
Email: jjrnk6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Reed
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-884-6162   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: ReedRE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anne Reeder
4-H CENTER SCHOOL AGE PROGRAM QUALITY ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4332   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: reederaj@umsystem.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Renoe
DIR RESEARCH ACTIVITIES
Phone: 573-882-2270
Email: renoes@missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Reyland
BLOCH SCHOOL - CAREER COACH
Phone: 816-235-6568
Email: reylandm@umkc.edu

No photo available

Dennis Reynolds
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 417-881-9018
Email: dreynolds@battlefieldfire.com

No photo available

Glenn Reynolds
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 816-261-4490
Email: firerexx361@aol.com

No photo available

Naomi Reynolds
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: ReynoldsN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenn Rice
PROGRAMMER ANALYST-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-0793   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: riceg@missouri.edu

Kelly Rich

Kelly Rich
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-2428
Email: richkj@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 636-279-3310
Email: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lauren Richey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ljrp63@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Joshua Riebe
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: riebej@umsystem.edu

Regina Ripley

Regina Ripley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- HOLT COUNTY & NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: ripleyg@missouri.edu

Alexis Roam

Alexis Roam
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: RoamA@missouri.edu

Rebecca Roark

Rebecca Roark
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: roarkro@missouri.edu

Tamra Robbins

Tamra Robbins
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, STATEWIDE ADMINISTRATION
Phone: 573-882-7755   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: RobbinsT@umsystem.edu

Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts
PROFESSOR AND EXTENSION PROGRAM DIRECTOR┬┐
Phone: 573-882-0481
Email: RobertsCr@missouri.edu

Larry Roberts

Larry Roberts
EATING FROM THE GARDEN STATE COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: robertslar@missouri.edu

Tammy  Roberts

Tammy Roberts
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, BATES COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE/FNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: robertsonju@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cornita Robinson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOC. ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: RobinsonCN@missouri.edu

Gus Robinson

Gus Robinson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS CITY
Phone: 314-266-6510
Email: robinsongu@missouri.edu

LaNesha  Robinson

LaNesha Robinson
BUSINESS SUPPORT, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 816-666-9420   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: robinsonlan@taacenter.org

No photo available

Lisa Robinson
COUNSELOR, MSSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-625-9575   Fax: 417-625-9782
Email: robinson-l@mssu.edu

No photo available

Brenda Robinson-Echols
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-471-3059
Email: robinsonb@lincolnu.edu

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: robisonsa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dixie Rockers
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: rockersd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Rodes
MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9550   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: RodesS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jolene Rodgers
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, AUDRAIN COUNTY
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: rodgersjj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Renato Rodrigues
Phone: 573-882-2750   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: rirq62@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Maxine Rodriguez
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-0061
Email: rodriguezml@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Elaine Rogers
CONSULTANT
Phone: 573-882-9973
Email: RogersE@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Hunter Rohlf
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: hmr5z2@mail.missouri.edu

Sarah Rohrbach

Sarah Rohrbach
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: rohrbachs@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shirley Rojas Salazar
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-882-6376
Email: srnw3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

John Romer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: johnromer@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sylvia Romine
SERVER
Phone: 573-882-2586   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: serbq6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jenna Rosenberger
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jr3m8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Caitlyn Ross
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: cirk7g@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Henry Roth
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: hjrt98@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacey Roth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: rothst@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nia Royster
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: nird39@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Victoria Rufo
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: vrr5z6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sherri Runde
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-564-3363   Fax: 660-564-3412
Email: rundes@missouri.edu

Linda  Runnebaum

Linda Runnebaum
STATEWIDE EXTENSION BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-4592   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: runnebauml@missouri.edu

No photo available

H C Russell
STATE COUNCIL
Phone: 573-876-5552
Email: hrussell@mfa-inc.com

Robert A. Russell

Robert A. Russell
DIRECTOR, EXTENSION LABOR EDUCATION
Phone: 573-882-0061   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: russellrob@missouri.edu

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-489-2234   Fax: 314-200-2705
Email: ryansb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Richard Rycraw
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-1088
Email: rhrzq7@mail.missouri.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
PROGRAM MANAGER, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: ryderk@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z