People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with P

No photo available

Mallory Page
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mapage@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamille Palacios Rivera
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-5478
Email: palaciosriveraj@missouri.edu

Elaine Palangpour

Elaine Palangpour
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, MO PTAC
Phone: 573-882-8058   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: PalangpourE@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-5156   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Karen Palmer
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: palmerka@missouri.edu

Thomas Pancella

Thomas Pancella
CME ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-8792
Email: pancellat@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Gail J. Pang
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
Email: pangg@missouri.edu

Deborah Pankau

Deborah Pankau
YOUTH EDUCATION ASSOCIATE, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: pankauda@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joseph Parcell
DIRECTOR, DIVISION OF APPLIED SOCIAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-7740   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: ParcellJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Parks
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5134
Email: mlparks@gocolumbiamo.com

No photo available

Catherine Parra
Phone: 816-886-8588
Email: cep3c7@mail.missouri.edu

Janice Parris

Janice Parris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: parrisja@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruce Parton
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-265-5112
Email: partonba@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vickie Pash
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-357-6580   Fax: 000-000-0000
Email: pashv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carli Pashia
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: clprd4@mail.missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo

Amy Patillo
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Jason Patrie

Jason Patrie
DATA AND EVALUATION COORDINATOR, MO AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-7590   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: patriej@umsystem.edu

No photo available

David Patterson
STATE BEEF EXTENSION SPECIALIST & PROFESSOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Phone: 573-882-7519   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: PattersonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Micah Patterson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mdpy24@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Shashwatashish Pattnaik
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2750   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: spprd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Grace Patton
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: gjp9tc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kamalendu Paul
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5584
Email: paulk@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Kevin Paul
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-884-9600
Email: kapb6f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Paulsell
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-1353   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PaulsellM@missouri.edu

Craig Payne

Craig Payne
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-7848   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: payneca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Eugene Pegler Jr.
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MBA PROGRAMS
Phone: 816-235-5254
Email: peglere@umkc.edu

No photo available

Laura Peiter
STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-884-6317
Email: peiterl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Pemberton
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, CMS LTC APRN
Phone: 314-308-5424
Email: pembertone@missouri.edu

Mary Pennington

Mary Pennington
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE JASPER COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: PenningtonM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katherine Peregoy
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: peregoyk@umsystem.edu

Janice Perkins

Janice Perkins
ADVANCEMENT ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-8570   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: PerkinsJ@umsystem.edu

Walker Perkins

Walker Perkins
PROGRAM SUPPORT LIFELONG LEARNING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-8189   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: perkinswl@missouri.edu

Kristi  Perry

Kristi Perry
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-0085   Fax: 573-884-5650
Email: perrykk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rosemary Peterman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: petermanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Karlin Peters
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 314-718-6784
Email: kmpcpb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Aitriona Peterson-Ramey
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: alpwgc@mizzou.edu

Matthew Pezold

Matthew Pezold
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PezoldMA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Pfingsten
SYSTEMS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR - SPECIALIST ETCS
Phone: 573-884-9216   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: PfingstenC@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Minh Pham
Phone: 573-884-1391
Email: minhpham@mail.missouri.edu

Ronald Phillips

Ronald Phillips
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITUS ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 573-673-2056   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: PhillipsR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Aimee Pieper
Phone: 314-516-4100
Email: akp9yr@mail.umsl.edu

Bobbi Pierce

Bobbi Pierce
OFFICE SUPPORT, SOUTHEAST NUTRITION PROGRAM
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: piercebk@missouri.edu

Robert Pierce

Robert Pierce
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR IN FISHERIES AND WILDLIFE
Phone: 573-882-4337   Fax: 573-882-1977
Email: PierceR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashtan Piercy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: asphf4@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Alicia Pierro
TEMPORARY CLERICAL
Phone: 573-882-3548
Email: pierroa@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lance Pigg
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Email: doniphanfd@windstream.net

No photo available

Jaime Pinero
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5522
Email: PineroJ@lincolnu.edu

Hanna Pippin

Hanna Pippin
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-6385
Email: pippinh@missouri.edu

Thomas Pitchford

Thomas Pitchford
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALISTS, FISCAL OPERATIONS
Phone: 573-882-0636
Email: PitchfordT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allison Pittman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2691   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: arppc6@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Heather D Pitts
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-226-3268

No photo available

Scott Poock
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSOR, EXTENSION VET MED
Phone: 573-882-6359   Fax: 573-882-2950
Email: poocks@missouri.edu

Donna Porch

Donna Porch
PROGRAM DIRECTOR, TRADE ADJUSTMENT ASSISTANCE CENTER
Phone: 816-666-9407   Fax: 816-666-9407
Email: porchd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kendra Porter
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5493
Email: kkpd54@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Posley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: kmpdfz@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Luke Pramod
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-9559   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: lipfz5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Pratt
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 417-839-0594   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: prattsr@missouri.edu

James Preston

James Preston
ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – GIFT PLANNING & ENDOWMENTS/ INTERIM EXTENSION ADVANCEMENT OFFICE
Phone: 573-884-3419
Email: prestonjo@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Shari Pretz

Shari Pretz
EXTENSION REGIONAL OFFICE SUPPORT, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-882-4554
Email: pretzs@missouri.edu

Jamy Preul

Jamy Preul
PROGRAM SPECIALIST, EXTENSION SBTDC
Phone: 573-289-2579   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: preulj@missouri.edu

Wayne Prewitt

Wayne Prewitt
REGIONAL DIRECTOR AND EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: PrewittW@missouri.edu

No photo available

Carel Price
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982

Thomas Pritchard

Thomas Pritchard
CVENT DATA ENTRY
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: pritchardt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
Email: privettp@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
FIELD SPECIALIST IN DAIRY
Phone: 417-349-4134   Fax: 417-547-7540
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

Brenda Procter

Brenda Procter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSOR & STATE CONSUMER & FAMILY ECONOMICS SP
Phone: 573-882-3820   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: ProcterB@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Caroline Pruente
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9760
Email: cfpwfd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Aubrey Prugger
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: alp013@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 754-226-4241   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

No photo available

Gail Purdy
EXPERIENCE WORKS
Phone: 573-774-6177
Email: purdymi@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kathy Pyeatt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: pyeattk@missouri.edu

Joyce  Pyles

Joyce Pyles
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-648-1035
Email: pylesv@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z