People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with N

Rebecca Nace

Rebecca Nace
SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-666-9411
Email: nacer@taacenter.org

No photo available

Shahrukh Naseer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4628
Email: sanc64@mail.missouri.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
PROF, ASOC EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-3250
Email: NathanM@missouri.edu

Blake Naughton

Blake Naughton
ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR FOR EXTENSION AND ENGAGEMENT
Phone: 573-882-7477   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: naughtonb@missouri.edu

Janet Nauman

Janet Nauman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: linvillejc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nadia Navarrete-Tindall
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-882-3794
Email: NavarreteN@missouri.edu

Makele  Ndessokia

Makele Ndessokia
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER SR
Phone: 573-882-2151   Fax: 573-882-2595
Email: ndessokiaj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Nell
STUDENT SERVICE COOR SR
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: NellA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Nelson
PROFESSOR
Phone: 660-739-4410
Email: NelsonKe@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, MARION COUNTY
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Katie  Neuner

Katie Neuner
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, LAFAYETTE COUNTY & CPD RAY COUNTY
Phone: 660-584-3658   Fax: 660-584-3659
Email: neunercm@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Quyen Nguyen
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0586
Email: qhnn96@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

David Nichols
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: dbnichols.iaai@charter.net

Kathy Nichols

Kathy Nichols
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: NicholsKa@missouri.edu

Don  Nicholson

Don Nicholson
INTERIM ASSISTANT STATE 4-H YOUTH PROGRAM LEADER
Phone: 573-882-5035   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: NicholsonD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Niemeyer
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: JNiemeyer@jeffcitymo.org

No photo available

Matthew Noce
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mrn7cf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Noonan
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: mnoonan@lincolncountyfire.org

No photo available

Michael Novak
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-243-2784
Email: mnovak@bransonmo.gov

No photo available

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lnwadike@k-state.edu

No photo available

Karen Nwosu
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: kcn9tb@mail.missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z