People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with H

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOC., URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: haafm@missouri.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gail Hagans-Reynolds
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST II
Phone: 573-882-9780
Email: HagansG@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Melissa Haile
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-7396   Fax: 573-884-4635
Email: hailem@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lauren Haley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lehd54@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Marion Halim
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-923-2631
Email: halimm@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

David Hall
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 417-874-2310
Email: davidhall5140@gmail.com

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu

Kittye Hall

Kittye Hall
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: hallkit@missouri.edu

Mannie Hall

Mannie Hall
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL-CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-4106
Email: HallMann@health.missouri.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: hallty@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Joni Halley

Joni Halley
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SULLIVAN COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-265-4541   Fax: 660-265-4541
Email: halleyj@missouri.edu

No photo available

JoLynn Hambach
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY
Phone: 636-456-4108   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: hambachj@missouri.edu

Renee Hambelton

Renee Hambelton
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, OZARK COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-679-3525   Fax: 417-679-3209
Email: hambeltonr@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yvetta Hamilton
BUSINESS SUPPORT II, BUSINESS & INDUSTRY PROGRAMS
Phone: 573-884-1555   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: hamiltony@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Kerry Hammann
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 636-248-8330
Email: khammrsq@att.net

No photo available

Anita Hampton
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: anitahampton@windstream.net

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, LINC/JACKSON CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 816-309-4728   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Christine Hanks

Christine Hanks
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT III
Phone: 573-884-7841   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: caseycl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katharine Hanlon
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY
Phone: 660-827-0560
Email: hanlonk@missouri.edu

Kevin Hansen

Kevin Hansen
QUICKBOOKS COORDINATOR, EXTENSION
Phone: 660-646-1335   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: HansenK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kyle Hansen
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359
Email: kfhmd8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Lonnie Hansen
RESEARCH SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-882-3436
Email: hansenlp@missouri.edu

Casey Hanson

Casey Hanson
EVAL & COMM COORD, EXTENSION YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-9665   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: hansoncb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Michael Hardy
GEO INFO SYSTEM SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-1644
Email: HardyMi@missouri.edu

Cindy Harper

Cindy Harper
EXECUTIVE STAFF ASSISTANT, OFFICE OF THE VICE PROVOST FOR EXTENSION
Phone: 573-882-2394   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: harperc@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HENRY COUNTY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: harpertw@missouri.edu

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: harriskel@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Hartman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: rhh2n5@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hartwick
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR SR., MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-9553   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: hartwickj@umsystem.edu

Tim Hartz

Tim Hartz
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: hartzt@missouri.edu

Barbara Hash

Barbara Hash
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, ST. CLAIR COUNTY
Phone: 417-646-2419
Email: hashb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Deborah Haskamp
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4038   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: haskampd@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

No photo available

Kristin Hathaway
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-6052
Email: klhtk3@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Dan Hausman
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-279-0096
Email: dphausman67@yahoo.com

No photo available

Clinton Hays
REGIONAL COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: haysc@missouri.edu

Sara Hazan

Sara Hazan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON, CNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-799-0963   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hazans@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Lukas Heading
LEVEL II
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: lphzqd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kevin Hearst
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: kdhearst@dekalbcountyga.gov

David E. Hedrick

David E. Hedrick
DIRECTOR MU FIRE & RESCUE TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-5968   Fax: 573-882-0678
Email: hedrickd@missouri.edu

Jane Heffernan

Jane Heffernan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: heffernanje@missouri.edu

Carol Heffner

Carol Heffner
BUSINESS SUPPORT STATEWIDE ADMINISTRATION
Phone: 573-882-7756   Fax: 573-884-5040
Email: heffnercj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sierra Heil
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-986-6084   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: srheil1s@semo.edu

No photo available

James Heiser
SR RESRCH ASOC
Phone: 573-379-5431
Email: HeiserJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Margaret Heitman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: heitmanm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adrian Hendricks
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5523
Email: hendricksa3@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Andria Hendricks
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-681-5628
Email: hendricksa2@lincolnu.edu

Mary K. Hendrickson

Mary K. Hendrickson
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-882-7463   Fax: 573-882-1473
Email: HendricksonM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Henke
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-456-3444   Fax: 636-456-4108
Email: henkeja@missouri.edu

Steven A. Henness

Steven A. Henness
ASOC EXT PROFESSIONAL, ASOC STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-884-6618   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: hennesss@umsystem.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Traci Henry
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-884-2003
Email: tchyb9@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Paula Herrera
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-673-2828   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: pmh59d@mail.missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu

Linda Heryford

Linda Heryford
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT, CEDAR COUNTY
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: heryfordl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amy Hess
MEDIA PRODUCER II
Phone: 573-884-6361
Email: hessa@missouri.edu

Lindsey Hethcote

Lindsey Hethcote
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, CRAWFORD COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: hethcotel@missouri.edu

No photo available

Robert Hibbs
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-884-5927   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: hibbsr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cecily Hicks
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-882-5454
Email: CDaller@boonecountymo.org

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-442-3559   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Michael Hicks

Michael Hicks
FILM AND TV PRODUCER, COOPERATIVE MEDIA GROUP
Phone: 573-882-4315   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: HicksMD@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Ramona Hicks
MEDIA PRODUCER II
Phone: 573-882-4349   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: hicksr@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Hill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hillsara@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dajaun Hindsman
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 816-235-2370
Email: dhq79@mail.umkc.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-316-8057   Fax: 816-874-4826
Email: hinescc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dailyn Hines
VISTA
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hinesda@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ellen Hinze
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: edh985@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Diana Hirt
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES EXTENSION
Phone: 573-884-9332   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: hirtd@missouri.edu

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, OREGON COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
Email: hitchm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vicki Hodder
AST EDITOR
Phone: 573-882-1933   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: hodderv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lucia Hodel
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: llhb6f@mail.missouri.edu

Denise Hodson

Denise Hodson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: HodsonDD@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CASS COUNTY
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Kathy Hoffman

Kathy Hoffman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: hoffmankl@missouri.edu

Katie  Hogan

Katie Hogan
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, LEWIS AND CLARK COUNTIES, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, MONROE COUNTY
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

No photo available

Connie Holland
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-226-5663
Email: hollandcon@missouri.edu

No photo available

Greyson Holliday
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: glhb78@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hollingshead
INTERIM VICE CHANCELLOR FOR MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-9673
Email: hollingsheadj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Elbony Hollywood
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: ejht46@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Romia Holmes
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: rmhp66@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kimberle Holsten
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
Email: holstenk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patsy Holt
COUNCIL MEMBER
Email: pjholt@grm.net

No photo available

Steven Holtmeier
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR FRTI
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: sholtmeier@jeffcitymo.org

No photo available

Sherri Homan
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-882-0287
Email: homans@missouri.edu

No photo available

Daffany Hood
ADMIN. ASSOC II EXTENSION FIRE & RESCUE TRAINING
Phone: 573-882-7950
Email: HoodDJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Hooper
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4628   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: sghyr8@mail.missouri.edu

Rich  Hoormann

Rich Hoormann
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: 636-970-3000   Fax: 573-564-6145
Email: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Joe Horner

Joe Horner
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE DAIRY AND BEEF
Phone: 573-882-9339   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: HornerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Allan Horton
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-882-4735
Email: allanhorton28@yahoo.com

No photo available

Glen Horton
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Email: gdh@clgw.net

No photo available

Tara Horton
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: tarahorton@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Patricia Hosack
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-3019
Email: hosackp@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, STODDARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: housejl@missouri.edu

Eugenia Houston

Eugenia Houston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE EFNEP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: houstoneu@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Dolores Howard
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: tripleh6164@att.net

No photo available

Sherry Howard
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION PROGRAM SUPPORT
Phone: 573-882-7701   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: howardsh@missouri.edu

Jaqueline Howell

Jaqueline Howell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BARRY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: howellji@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Howerton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: howertonl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jordan Hoyt
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-0259
Email: hoytj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Hresko
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-9359   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: msh35f@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Wei Huang
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 816-235-6113
Email: whng2@umkc.edu

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: hubercd@missouri.edu

Patricia Hudnut

Patricia Hudnut
BUSINESS SUPPORT, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-1441   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: HudnutP@missouri.edu

Paula Hudson

Paula Hudson
DATA BASE PROGRAMMER/ANALYST, EXTENSION TECHNOLOGY AND COMPUTER SERVICES (ETCS)
Phone: 573-882-7260   Fax: 573-882-7927
Email: hudsonp@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: hueyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Casey Hughes
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 573-634-6552
Email: kchughes73@yahoo.com

Kara Hughes

Kara Hughes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: hugheskr@missouri.edu

Sara Hughes

Sara Hughes
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION HES
Phone: 573-882-2428   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: hughessar@missouri.edu

Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull
FNP NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: hullsl@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, DENT COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Hummel
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-8058   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: njhhf7@mail.missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ANDREW COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Glenda Hunter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-748-5531
Email: hunterg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: 660-216-1749   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Nathan Hurst
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-6217
Email: hurstn@missouri.edu

Nan Hutcheson

Nan Hutcheson
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: hutchesonn@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z