map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Regional director for East Central Regional Office, MU Extension

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart
REGIONAL DIRECTOR AND EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-2301   Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: StewartM@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered at East Central Regional Office, MU Extension

No photo available

Dawn Bax
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-2301   Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: baxd@missouri.edu

East Central regional faculty

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: alfredc@missouri.edu

Elaine Anderson

Elaine Anderson
YOUTH SPECIALIST AND CPD, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: andersonela@missouri.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: arroyop@missouri.edu

Patricia Barrett

Patricia Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Katherine Bartkoski

Katherine Bartkoski
YOUTH EDUCATOR, PHELPS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: BartkoskiK@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: BolteK@missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: colliganj@missouri.edu

Emily Crowe

Emily Crowe
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: CroweEM@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: cullomk@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Dale Davis

Dale Davis
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - WARREN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: DavisDal@missouri.edu

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE AND PULASKI, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-3648
E-mail: DothageM@missouri.edu

Melissa DuBois

Melissa DuBois
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: DuBoisM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Heather Eoff

Heather Eoff
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: eoffh@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Deanna Graham

Deanna Graham
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: abneyd@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: haafm@missouri.edu

Joyce Harris

Joyce Harris
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 774-6177
E-mail: HarrisJoyce@missouri.edu

Pam Heimericks

Pam Heimericks
4-H YOUTH DEV PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: heimericksp@missouri.edu

Lynn Heins

Lynn Heins
AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: hambletonl@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY NATURAL RESOURCE SPECIALIST EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 442-3559   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Dave Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONDADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Richard Hoormann

Richard Hoormann
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROG DIR. DENT COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: (660) 216-1749   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Gretchen Jacob

Gretchen Jacob
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 883-3548   Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: jacobg@missouri.edu

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 883-3548   Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSTISTANT, MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

Jeanette Kirchner

Jeanette Kirchner
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: kirchnerj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: lachancea@missouri.edu

Dean Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: LarkinL@missouri.edu

Vivian J. Mason

Vivian J. Mason
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: MasonV@missouri.edu

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST CRAWFORD COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: McClainWE@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, PHELPS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: mechamk@missouri.edu

Chris Merritt

Chris Merritt
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: merrittc@missouri.edu

Jamie Merritt

Jamie Merritt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: MerrittJM@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: quinnja@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: raafd@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Stacy Robb

Stacy Robb
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, COLE COUNTY,EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: RobbSJ@missouri.edu

Julianne Royse

Julianne Royse
COORDINATOR, FNP, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: RoyseJ@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Wayne Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

Heather Smith

Heather Smith
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: spindlerc@missouri.edu

Lori Stoll

Lori Stoll
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: stolllj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Strassner
DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Phone: (573) 341-6725   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: kdstrass@mst.edu

No photo available

Kelly Thomas
4-H YOUTH PROG DEV ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY,EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: thomaskb@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Jenny Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: wallachv@missouri.edu

Stacey Wideman

Stacey Wideman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: widemans@missouri.edu

Robert Wilkerson

Robert Wilkerson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: rcw5yb@umsl.edu

Stephanie Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: woffords@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

East Central regional support staff

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 422-3359   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: bardota@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: duckworthr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Presha Earney
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: EarneyP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Eisenbeis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: eisenbeisl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jane Epstein
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: EpsteinJa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: FahertyL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brad Gifford
VISTA
Phone: (573) 774-6177
E-mail: giffordb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Harper
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: harperlin@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vivian Honse
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 422-3359   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: honsev@missouri.edu

Margaret Howser

Margaret Howser
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: howserms@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Linda Linnenbrink
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 897-3648
E-mail: linnenbrinkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 883-3548   Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: ottec@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Schlueter

Elizabeth Schlueter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: SchlueterE@missouri.edu

Billie Jo Schroeder

Billie Jo Schroeder
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: schroederb@missouri.edu

Mary Shaw

Mary Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: shawma@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Temmen
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: temmend@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: temmend@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: terrillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Malcolm Townes
PROGRAM SPECIALIST (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)
Phone: (573) 341-7616   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: townesm@mst.edu

No photo available

Alicia Twehus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: twehusa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 774-6177
E-mail: weiblem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barry White
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (573) 341-4562   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: bwhite@mst.edu

No photo available

Laura White
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: (573) 341-7544   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: jwoodson@mst.edu

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page
East Central Regional Office, MU Extension
1811 Highway 50 East
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 573-897-2301