map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Staff members headquartered at East Central Regional Office, MU Extension

Dawn Bax

Dawn Bax
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE, EXTENSION EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-2301   Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: baxd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mike Bottom
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: kneedeepfarms@gmail.com

No photo available

Dolores Howard
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: tripleh6164@att.net

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (636) 346-4137   Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: MillerRT@missouri.edu

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart
INTERIM ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR AND ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MU EXTENSION
Phone: (573) 897-2301   Fax: (573) 897-2468
E-mail: StewartM@missouri.edu

East Central region regional faculty

Deanna Abney

Deanna Abney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: abneyd@missouri.edu

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PHELPS CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: alfredc@missouri.edu

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: MasonV@missouri.edu

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
AST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: arroyop@missouri.edu

Patricia Barrett

Patricia Barrett
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, AND CPD MILLER COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: barrettpr@missouri.edu

Caroline Benne

Caroline Benne
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, WARREN COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: bennecb@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Hawau Bojuwon

Hawau Bojuwon
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GASCONADE COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: bojuwonh@missouri.edu

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD-FRANKLIN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: BolteK@missouri.edu

Karen Branstetter

Karen Branstetter
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST - CRAWFORD COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: BranstetterK@missouri.edu

Judy Colligan

Judy Colligan
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: colliganj@missouri.edu

Heather Conrow

Heather Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu

Kimberly Cullom

Kimberly Cullom
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, MONTGOMERY CNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: cullomk@missouri.edu

Ted C. Cunningham

Ted C. Cunningham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CO-COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR,DENT COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

Jean Day

Jean Day
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PULASKI COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 774-6177
E-mail: dayjm@missouri.edu

Teresa DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2270
E-mail: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Kathy Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-3648
E-mail: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Heather Eoff

Heather Eoff
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: eoffh@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2270   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD-ST FRANCOIS COUNTY-EC REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: HerringM@missouri.edu

Dawn Hicks

Dawn Hicks
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, MARIES COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 442-3559   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: hicksdr@missouri.edu

Dave Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONDADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: HilemanD@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEV SPECIALIST & CO-CPD. DENT COUNTY EC REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu

Brenda Humphrey

Brenda Humphrey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: HumphreyB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: (660) 216-1749   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Christal Jones

Christal Jones
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 897-3648
E-mail: joneschrista@missouri.edu

Katie Kammler

Katie Kammler
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, & CPD, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 883-3548   Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: kempkerjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda LaChance
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: lachancea@missouri.edu

Dean Larkin

Dean Larkin
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: LarkinL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ernest Lee III
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: leerw@missouri.edu

Chris Merritt

Chris Merritt
NUTRITION SPECIALIST AND CPD, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: merrittc@missouri.edu

Brittany Miller

Brittany Miller
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, PHELPS COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 458-6257   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: millerbritt@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: quinnja@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 437-2270
E-mail: raafd@missouri.edu

Lauren Richardson

Lauren Richardson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, WARREN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: richardsonlk@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, ST FRANCOIS COUNTY AND CPD WASHINGTON COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION SPECIALIST FRANKLIN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Rhonda Shafer

Rhonda Shafer
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LINCOLN COUNTY AND EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: ShaferR@missouri.edu

Wayne Shannon

Wayne Shannon
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, LINCOLN COUNTY EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: ShannonS@missouri.edu

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Travin Shelton
PROGRAM / PROJECT COORDINATOR II
Phone: (573) 341-6272   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: sheltontt@mst.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Christa Spindler

Christa Spindler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CRAWFORD COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: spindlerc@missouri.edu

Lori Stoll

Lori Stoll
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-5463   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: stolllj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keith Strassner
DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
Phone: (573) 341-6725   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: kdstrass@mst.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Jenny Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: wallachv@missouri.edu

Stephanie Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: woffords@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

East Central region regional support staff

No photo available

Crystal Adams
VISTA
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: adamscry@missouri.edu

Joan Andrews

Joan Andrews
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 564-3733   Fax: (573) 564-6145
E-mail: andrewsjm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Donna Backues
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 422-3359   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: backuesdo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: bardota@missouri.edu

Virginia Buschmeyer

Virginia Buschmeyer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT SATFF
Phone: (573) 437-2165   Fax: (573) 437-6738
E-mail: buschmeyerv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shawnee Crocker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 438-2671   Fax: (573) 438-3068
E-mail: crockerss@missouri.edu

Rhonda Duckworth

Rhonda Duckworth
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: duckworthr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Presha Earney
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: EarneyP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jane Epstein
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: EpsteinJa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 458-6260   Fax: (573) 458-6264
E-mail: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Pam Heimericks

Pam Heimericks
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (573) 642-0755   Fax: (573) 642-8552
E-mail: heimericksp@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Henke
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 456-3444   Fax: (636) 456-4108
E-mail: henkeja@missouri.edu

Margaret Howser

Margaret Howser
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 369-2394   Fax: (573) 369-2394
E-mail: howserms@missouri.edu

Brenda Jessen

Brenda Jessen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: jessenb@missouri.edu

Jane Kempker

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Latimer
Phone: (573) 882-6387   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: LatimerB@missouri.edu

Linda Linnenbrink

Linda Linnenbrink
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 897-3648
E-mail: linnenbrinkl@missouri.edu

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: McClainWE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mullen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 775-2135   Fax: (573) 775-5363
E-mail: harperlin@missouri.edu

Cindy Otte

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 883-3548   Fax: (573) 883-3549
E-mail: ottec@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

Elizabeth Schlueter

Elizabeth Schlueter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: SchlueterE@missouri.edu

Mary Shaw

Mary Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 583-5141   Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: shawma@missouri.edu

Ashley Temmen

Ashley Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: temmena@missouri.edu

Diane Temmen

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 634-2824   Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: temmend@missouri.edu

Cary Terrill

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 729-3196   Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: terrillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Malcolm Townes
PROGRAM SPECIALIST (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)
Phone: (573) 341-7616   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: townesm@mst.edu

No photo available

Candace Van Ausdal
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (636) 528-4613   Fax: (636) 528-7423
E-mail: vanausdalc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Vogt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 422-3359   Fax: (573) 422-3269
E-mail: vogtt@missouri.edu

Mischelle Weible

Mischelle Weible
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 774-6177
E-mail: weiblem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Barry White
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (573) 341-4562   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: bwhite@mst.edu

No photo available

John Woodson
PROGRAM SPECIALIST - MOSBDC
Phone: (573) 341-7544   Fax: (573) 341-6579
E-mail: jwoodson@mst.edu

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page