map: Urban Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Urban Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-2115
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: bertschl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to Urban Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Leslie Bertsch

Calendar

Monday, October 23, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, February 16, 2018