map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY
MU Extension in Nodaway County
403 N Market, Room 308
Administration Center
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-8101
Fax: (660) 562-2011
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu


Counties served: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Ray, Saline, Worth

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Gina Lucas

Calendar

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018