map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
MU Extension in Andrew County
411 Court St, Courthouse
PO Box 32
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: (660) 582-8101
Fax: (816) 324-5667
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu


Counties served: Andrew, Buchanan

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Gina Lucas

Calendar

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019