map: Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Boone County
1012 N. Highway UU
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573) 445-9792
Fax: (573) 445-9807
E-mail: ShannonD@missouri.edu


Counties served: Adair, Audrain, Benton, Boone, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Moniteau, Monroe, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan

Return to Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Kent Shannon

Calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018