map: Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Butler County
614 Lindsay
Suite 3
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 686-8064
Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu


Counties served: Butler, Dunklin, Stoddard

Return to Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Stephanie Milner

Calendar

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019