map: Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Heather Conrow

Heather Conrow

Heather Conrow
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
MU Extension in Howard County
600 W Morrison
Ste 17
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: (660) 248-2272
E-mail: smithheather@missouri.edu


Counties served: Boone, Howard, Randolph, Saline

Return to Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Heather Conrow

Calendar

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019