map: West Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension

Faculty and staff

Profile for Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
MU Extension in Laclede County
186-D N. Adams Ave
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: (417) 532-7126
Fax: (417) 532-4587

Counties served: Camden, Laclede, Pulaski

Areas of work

Nutrition and Health Education Specialist

Professional background

Health and Wellness,  emphasizing the importance of a whole body approach.  My goal is to encourage people to explore the multifaceted factors in a person’s life, and aims to balance lifestyle changes, conventional medicine, and complementary services (like mental health or specialist referrals for those with chronic illnesses) in order to optimize an individual’s health and quality of life.

Return to West Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Amy Bartels


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018