map: Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore

Tracie Moore
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, MACON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Macon County
404 N. Missouri
Suites AB,
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: (660) 385-2173
Fax: (660) 385-7251
E-mail: mooretra@missouri.edu


Counties served: Linn, Macon, Shelby

Return to Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Tracie Moore

Calendar

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018