map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Randa Doty

Randa Doty

Randa Doty
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, NODAWAY COUNTY
MU Extension in Nodaway County
403 N Market, Room 308
Administration Center
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-8101
Fax: (660) 562-2011
E-mail: dotyr@missouri.edu


Counties served: Atchison, Gentry, Harrison, Nodaway, Worth

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Randa Doty

Calendar

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019