map: West Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST VERNON COUNTY, CPD VERNON AND ST. CLAIR COUNTIES
MU Extension in Vernon County
100 W. Cherry St. Courthouse, Ground Floor
Nevada, MO 64772
Phone: (417) 448-2560
E-mail: MillerPD@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, Cedar, St. Clair, Vernon

Return to West Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Patricia Miller

Calendar

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018