map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
MU Extension in Cole County
2436 Tanner Bridge Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 634-2824
Fax: (573) 634-5463
E-mail: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cole, Maries, Miller, Osage

Areas of work

Type 2 Diabetes
Stress Management
Physical Activity
Food Preservation
Food Safety

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Lynda Zimmerman

Calendar

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018