map: Urban Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Urban Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-7298
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to Urban Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017