map: West Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Polk County
110 E Jefferson
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: (417) 326-4916
Fax: (417) 326-8248
E-mail: tuckerw@missouri.edu


Counties served: Camden, Cedar, Dallas, Hickory, Laclede, Polk

Return to West Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Wesley Tucker

Calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018