map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Sue Robison

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- NODAWAY COUNTY AND NORTHWEST REGION
MU Extension in Nodaway County
403 N Market, Room 308
Administration Center
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-8101
Fax: (660) 562-2011
E-mail: robisonsa@missouri.edu


Counties served: Andrew, Nodaway, Worth

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Sue Robison

Calendar

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020