map: Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in Audrain County
101 N. Jefferson, Courthouse, Room 304
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: (573) 581-3231
Fax: (573) 581-2766
E-mail: SobbaM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Audrain, Boone, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph

Return to Northeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Mary Sobba

Calendar

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018