map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Jackie Spainhower

Jackie Spainhower

Jackie Spainhower
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
MU Extension in Harrison County
1505 Main Street, Courthouse Basement
Bethany, MO 64424
Phone: (660) 425-6434
Fax: (660) 425-3772
E-mail: spainhowerj@missouri.edu


Counties served: Daviess, Gentry, Harrison, Worth

Areas of work

  • Agricultural Business and Policy
  • Community and Economic Development 

Professional background

  • BA Art and Design, Iowa State University, 1998
  • MPA Public Management, University of Nebraska Omaha, 2012

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Jackie Spainhower

Calendar

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019