map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY
MU Extension in Franklin County
116 West Main Street
Union, MO 63084
Phone: (636) 583-5141
Fax: (636) 583-5145
E-mail: SchroepferM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Franklin, Lincoln, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington

Areas of work

  • Stay Strong Stay Healthy
  • Home Food Preservation
  • Small Steps to Success and Wealth
  • Advanced Stay Strong Stay Healthy
  • Team Nutrition - Eat Smart for Child Care Centers
  • Child Day Care Provider Training
  • Family Nutrition Program
  • Chronic Disease Self Management

Professional background

  • BS Southeast Missouri State University
  • MEd University of Missouri
  • University of Missouri Extension

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Mary Schroepfer

Calendar

Monday, December 18, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018