map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Catherine Neuner

Catherine Neuner

Catherine Neuner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
MU Extension in Lafayette County
14 E. 19th St., Suite 102
Higginsville, MO 64037
Phone: (660) 584-3658
Fax: (660) 584-3659
E-mail: neunercm@missouri.edu


Counties served: Lafayette, Ray

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Catherine Neuner

Calendar

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019