map: Pemiscot County, Missouri

Pemiscot County


Faculty and staff

County program director for Pemiscot County

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SE REGION
Phone: (573) 614-7110   Fax: (573) 614-7337
E-mail: morganlj@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Pemiscot County

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 333-0258   Fax: (573) 333-4216
E-mail: privettp@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Pemiscot County

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, NEW MADRID COUNTY SE REGION
Phone: (573) 748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Van Ayers

Van Ayers
EXT PROFESSIONAL,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST& CPD STODDARD COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 568-3344   Fax: (573) 568-2261
E-mail: AyersV@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY & EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 686-8064   Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

Mary Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MISSISSIPPI COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 683-6129   Fax: (573) 683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 359-6500   Fax: (573) 614-7337
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION/HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST SCOTT COUNTY AND SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 545-3516   Fax: (573) 545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 243-3581   Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: (573) 239-5224   Fax: (573) 884-4225
E-mail: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Nan Macklin

Nan Macklin
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: (573) 359-6500   Fax: (573) 614-7337
E-mail: macklinn@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST COTTON & CPD DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SE REGION
Phone: (573) 614-7110   Fax: (573) 614-7337
E-mail: morganlj@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC., SE REGION, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: (573) 243-3581   Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

Don Ray

Don Ray
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: raysd@umsystem.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR SCOTT COUNTY & SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 545-3516   Fax: (573) 545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Return to Pemiscot County MU Extension Center main page