map: MU Extension in Pemiscot County, Missouri

MU Extension in Pemiscot County


Faculty and staff

Faculty members headquartered in MU Extension in Pemiscot County

No photo available

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY
Phone: (573) 359-7087   Fax: (573) 333-4216
E-mail: ellissy@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in MU Extension in Pemiscot County

No photo available

Phyllis Privett
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 333-0258   Fax: (573) 333-4216
E-mail: privettp@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving MU Extension in Pemiscot County

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, NEW MADRID COUNTY
Phone: (573) 748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (573) 686-8064   Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

Mary Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY
Phone: (573) 683-6129   Fax: (573) 683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, PEMISCOT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 359-8270   Fax: (573) 624-4889
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: (573) 545-3516   Fax: (573) 545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: (573) 243-3581   Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: (573) 239-5224   Fax: (573) 884-4225
E-mail: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, DUNKLIN COUNTY
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (417) 256-2391   Fax: (573) 884-5787
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (573) 651-5156   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: jpallesen@semo.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: (573) 243-3581   Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (754) 226-4241   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla Ray

Kayla Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 651-5156   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: (573) 545-3516   Fax: (573) 545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: (573) 547-4504   Fax: (573) 547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Return to MU Extension in Pemiscot County main page