map: MU Extension in Dunklin County, Missouri

MU Extension in Dunklin County


Faculty and staff

County program director for MU Extension in Dunklin County

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, DUNKLIN COUNTY
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in MU Extension in Dunklin County

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DUNKLIN COUNTY SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE BOOTHEEL DUNKLIN COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REG
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in MU Extension in Dunklin County

No photo available

Kimberle Holsten
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (573) 888-4722   Fax: (573) 888-6829
E-mail: holstenk@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving MU Extension in Dunklin County

Samuel Atwell

Samuel Atwell
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, NEW MADRID COUNTY
Phone: (573) 748-5531
E-mail: atwells@missouri.edu

Rebecca Blocker

Rebecca Blocker
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST ST FRANCOIS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (573) 756-4539   Fax: (573) 756-0412
E-mail: BlockerR@missouri.edu

Sarah Denkler

Sarah Denkler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (573) 686-8064   Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: denklers@missouri.edu

Mary Wescoat Engram

Mary Wescoat Engram
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, MISSISSIPPI COUNTY
Phone: (573) 683-6129   Fax: (573) 683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: (573) 243-3581   Fax: (573) 243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Milner
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, BUTLER COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (573) 686-8064   Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

Willis Mushrush

Willis Mushrush
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (417) 256-2391   Fax: (573) 884-5787
E-mail: MushrushW@missouri.edu

Jakob Pallesen

Jakob Pallesen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (573) 651-5156   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: jpallesen@semo.edu

No photo available

Lorena Pulido
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (754) 226-4241   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: lcpulidogarzon1s@semo.edu

Kayla Ray

Kayla Ray
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 651-5156   Fax: (573) 986-6083
E-mail: kbray1s@semo.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, SCOTT COUNTY
Phone: (573) 545-3516   Fax: (573) 545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Frank L. Wideman

Frank L. Wideman
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER SPECIALIST & CPD, PERRY COUNTY
Phone: (573) 547-4504   Fax: (573) 547-4535
E-mail: WidemanF@missouri.edu

Return to MU Extension in Dunklin County main page