map: MU Extension in St. Louis County, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis County


Faculty and staff

Faculty members headquartered in MU Extension in St. Louis County

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL NUTRITION & HEALTH
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: bertschl@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 400-7646   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: (314) 400-7657   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Dwayne James

Dwayne James
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: jamesdt@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL NUTRITION & HEALTH
Phone: (314) 400-7298   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
YOUTH EDUCATOR
Phone: (314) 400-7288   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: lutzbn@missouri.edu

Vincent McKinney

Vincent McKinney
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 400-7386   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: meeka@umsystem.edu

Millie Miller-Hoover

Millie Miller-Hoover
FIELD SPECIALIST IN PROCUREMENT
Phone: (314) 400-7378   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: (314) 400-7292   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: olishilet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 577-9442   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: recordsh@missouri.edu

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR EDUCATION
Phone: (314) 516-5521   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: swansondj@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in MU Extension in St. Louis County

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-7632   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-7639   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: farrarm@missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: lewisjs@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
CONSULTANT
Phone: (314) 567-5391   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving MU Extension in St. Louis County

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: (314) 867-4915
E-mail: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
Phone: (314) 516-5248
E-mail: dollarp@umsl.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 200-2705
E-mail: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: (636) 970-3000   Fax: (636) 279-3310
E-mail: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (636) 346-4137
E-mail: MillerRT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marla Moore
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: (314) 867-3035
E-mail: mdmf22@mail.umsl.edu

Colleen Mulvihill

Colleen Mulvihill
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 615-7663
E-mail: mulvhillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: (314) 405-8400
E-mail: beckld@umsystem.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
FOOD NUTRITION EDUCATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR, UE REGION
Phone: (314) 200-2705
E-mail: ryderk@missouri.edu

Justin Schulz

Justin Schulz
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (636) 229-5279
E-mail: jschulz@edcscc.com

Lynette Watson

Lynette Watson
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTER, ST LOUIS
Phone: (314) 621-0816   Fax: (573) 882-9931
E-mail: watsonly@missouri.edu

Claire Wolff

Claire Wolff
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (314) 516-6392   Fax: (314) 516-5354
E-mail: wolffca@missouri.edu

Christine Zika

Christine Zika
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: (636) 229-5277
E-mail: zikac@missouri.edu

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis County main page