map: MU Extension in St. Louis County, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis County


Faculty and staff

Faculty members headquartered in MU Extension in St. Louis County

Leslie Bertsch

Leslie Bertsch
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: bertschl@missouri.edu

Nathan Brandt

Nathan Brandt
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: (314) 400-7388   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: brandtn@missouri.edu

Terressa Clary

Terressa Clary
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 400-7646   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: caineglaspert@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (314) 400-7657   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: fisherkl@missouri.edu

Angela Kaiser

Angela Kaiser
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 400-7291   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: kaiseral@missouri.edu

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (314) 400-7298   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu

Bailey Lutz

Bailey Lutz
EXTENSION STEM EDUCATOR
Phone: (314) 400-7288   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: lutzbn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diamond Mack
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: mackdi@missouri.edu

Vincent McKinney

Vincent McKinney
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: mckinneyv@missouri.edu

Amanda Meek

Amanda Meek
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: (314) 400-7386   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: meeka@umsystem.edu

Millie Miller-Hoover

Millie Miller-Hoover
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPEC. PTAC, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: (314) 400-7378   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: millerhooverm@missouri.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: (314) 400-7292   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: olishilet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Records
EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM COORD. ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 577-9442   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: recordsh@missouri.edu

Douglas Swanson

Douglas Swanson
LABOR EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: (314) 516-5521   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: swansondj@missouri.edu

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD

Mary Wissmann, MS, RD, LD
FACILITATOR, EXTENSION EAT SMART/MOVE SMART GRANT
Phone: (314) 400-7287   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: WissmannM@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in MU Extension in St. Louis County

Amy Armstrong

Amy Armstrong
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-7632   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: armstrongae@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-7639   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: farrarm@missouri.edu

Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: (314) 400-2115   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: lewisjs@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
CONSULTANT
Phone: (314) 567-5391   Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving MU Extension in St. Louis County

No photo available

Ernest Bradley
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: (314) 867-4915
E-mail: bradleye@lincolnu.edu

Stephanie Cunningham

Stephanie Cunningham
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: (636) 797-5391   Fax: (636) 797-9074
E-mail: cunninghamsm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Patrice Dollar
Phone: (314) 516-5248
E-mail: dollarp@umsl.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 200-2705
E-mail: finlaydl@missouri.edu

Suzanne Gellman

Suzanne Gellman
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: (636) 970-3000   Fax: (636) 279-3310
E-mail: GellmanS@missouri.edu

Richard Hoormann

Richard Hoormann
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, ST. CHARLES COUNTY
Phone: (636) 970-3000   Fax: (636) 279-3310
E-mail: hoormannr@missouri.edu

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR

Roxanne T. Miller, MPR
VOLUNTEER
Phone: (636) 346-4137
E-mail: MillerRT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marla Moore
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: (314) 867-3035
E-mail: mdmf22@mail.umsl.edu

Katelyn Ryder

Katelyn Ryder
PROGRAM MANAGER, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 200-2705
E-mail: ryderk@missouri.edu

Brittney Stone

Brittney Stone
PROJECT DIRECTOR, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: (314) 200-2705
E-mail: StoneBR@missouri.edu

Claire Wolff

Claire Wolff
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY
Phone: (314) 516-6392   Fax: (314) 516-5354
E-mail: wolffca@missouri.edu

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis County main page