map: MU Extension in St. Louis City, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis City


Faculty and staff

Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-7298
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis City main page

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Monday, July 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017