map: MU Extension in St. Louis City, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis City


Faculty and staff

Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-7298
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis City main page

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016