map: MU Extension in St. Louis County, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis County


Faculty and staff

Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-7298
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis County main page

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018