map: MU Extension in St. Louis County, Missouri

MU Extension in St. Louis County


Faculty and staff

Profile for Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja

Damaris Karanja
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST ST LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in St. Louis County
132 E. Monroe Avenue
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 400-7298
Fax: (314) 400-2115
E-mail: karanjad@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jefferson, St. Louis Co., St. Louis City

Return to MU Extension in St. Louis County main page

Damaris Karanja

Calendar

Monday, May 1, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017