Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Dent County

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: hultines@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Dent County

Linda Shelton

Linda Shelton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: sheltonld@umsystem.edu

Stephanie  Wofford

Stephanie Wofford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DENT COUNTY, EC REGION
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: woffords@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Dent County

No photo available

Sydney Gambill
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: smgbgz@mail.missouri.edu

Brenda Jessen

Brenda Jessen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: jessenb@missouri.edu

Cary Terrill

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: terrillc@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Dent County

Chantae H. Alfred

Chantae H. Alfred
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: alfredc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Gatlin Bunton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: buntong@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Sarah Havens

Sarah Havens
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCES
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: havenss@missouri.edu

Rachel Hopkins

Rachel Hopkins
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-438-2671   Fax: 573-438-3068
Email: hopkinsrm@umsystem.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Karen Leatherman

Karen Leatherman
SMALL BUSINESS COUNSELOR
Phone: 573-341-4551   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: leathermank@mst.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

Stephanie Schindler

Stephanie Schindler
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: SchindlerS@missouri.edu

Travin Shelton

Travin Shelton
Phone: 573-341-6272   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: sheltontt@mst.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 573-694-5787
Email: elsmith@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HOUSING EDUCATION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu