Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in DeKalb County

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in DeKalb County

Susan McFee

Susan McFee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY
Phone: 826-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: mcfees@missouri.edu

No photo available

Angela Thompson
OFFICE SUPPORT FNP PROGRAM
Phone: 816-724-0760   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: althompson@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in DeKalb County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

Jim J.W. Crawford

Jim J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-933-2138
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Rebecca  Lobina

Rebecca Lobina
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-232-4461   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: lobina@nwmissouri.edu

Steven Steiner

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-933-2138
Email: steinerst@missouri.edu