Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in DeKalb County

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in DeKalb County

Barbara Applebury

Barbara Applebury
OFFICE SUPPORT, NW FAMILY NUTRITION
Phone: 816-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: appleburyb@missouri.edu

Susan McFee

Susan McFee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY
Phone: 826-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: mcfees@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in DeKalb County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

Katie Buchs Pemberton

Katie Buchs Pemberton
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: pembertonk@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Debra  Davis

Debra Davis
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: davisdd@missouri.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

James Humphrey

James Humphrey
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ANDREW COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: humphreyjr@missouri.edu

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
FIELD SPECIALIST IN FAMILY FINANCE
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: lucasg@missouri.edu

Steven Steiner

Steven Steiner
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: steinerst@missouri.edu

Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN YOUTH & FAMILIES
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: woodsarah@missouri.edu