Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Becky  Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, DAVIESS COUNTY
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, DAVIESS COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Kathy May

Kathy May
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: mayk@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, GRUNDY COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-359-4040
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-844-7857   Fax: 816-364-4873
Email: binkleym@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, GENTRY COUNTY, CPD WORTH COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: KellyR@missouri.edu

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, HARRISON COUNTY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu