Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Becky  Simpson

Becky Simpson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Kathy May

Kathy May
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: mayk@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Daviess and Caldwell counties

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry, Ed.D.
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-357-6580
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny L Crawford

Penny L Crawford
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Carmen DeHart

Carmen DeHart
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6428
Email: dehartc@umkc.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, NW REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Hathaway
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-516-4858
Email: jhathaway029@gmail.com

Andy  Luke

Andy Luke
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: lukea@missouri.edu

Susan McFee

Susan McFee
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLINTON COUNTY
Phone: 826-632-7009   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: mcfees@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu