Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Daviess/Caldwell County

Becky Simpson

Becky Simpson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND CPD DAVIESS COUNTY NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: simpsonre@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Daviess/Caldwell County

Timothy Baker

Timothy Baker
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST DAVIESS COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: BakerT@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Daviess/Caldwell County

Kathy May

Kathy May
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-663-3232   Fax: 660-663-2615
Email: mayk@missouri.edu

Also serving Daviess/Caldwell County

Jerry Baker

Jerry Baker
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST ATCHISON CO. & CPD WORTH COUNTY
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: bakerjf@missouri.edu

Heather Benedict

Heather Benedict
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HARRISON COUNTY, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: benedicth@missouri.edu

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
Phone: 660-359-4040   Fax: 660-359-5643
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Penny Crawford

Penny Crawford
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FNP, NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: crawfordpe@missouri.edu

Shawn Deering

Shawn Deering
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSION & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR GENTRY COUNTY NW REGION
Phone: 660-726-5610   Fax: 660-726-5701
Email: DeeringS@missouri.edu

Clint Dougherty

Clint Dougherty
PTAC BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: doughertycb@missouri.edu

Connie Griffith

Connie Griffith
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHWEST REGION, DEKALB COUNTY
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: griffithco@missouri.edu

Janet M. Hackert

Janet M. Hackert
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION & HEALTH ED SPECIALIST/ CPD, HARRISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-425-6434   Fax: 660-425-3772
Email: HackertJ@missouri.edu

Constance Mowrer

Constance Mowrer
EXTENSION FNP PROGRAM MANAGER NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 816-632-7009
Email: mowrerc@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

Connie Neal
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, NODAWAY COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: NealCA@umsystem.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu