Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Dallas County

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Dallas County

No photo available

Erin Mankey
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mankeye@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Dallas County

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

Also serving Dallas County

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Janmari Gerstlauer

Janmari Gerstlauer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE HICKORY COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: gerstlauerj@missouri.edu

William Halleran

William Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HICKORY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Sam D Lower

Sam D Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu