Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Dallas County

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR DALLAS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Dallas County

No photo available

Rebecca Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-345-7551
Email: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUC. SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Dallas County

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Dallas County

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Krista Chambers
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: chamberskm@missouri.edu

Janmari Gerstlauer

Janmari Gerstlauer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE HICKORY COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: gerstlauerj@missouri.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST , HICKORY COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTERSCHOOL REGIONAL EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, LACLEDE COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu