Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Dallas County

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, DALLAS COUNTY
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Dallas County

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, DALLAS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Dallas County

Wendy Beckman

Wendy Beckman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: beckmanw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie L Stewart
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-345-7551
Email: stewartcl@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Dallas County

No photo available

Alice Barnes
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-255-7966   Fax: 417-255-7963

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: lancecoffman@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Sarah Davis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: sedavis@missouristate.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST, HICKORY COUNTY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
Email: halleranw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Peggy Kahre
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2605   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: peggykahre@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Brian Kincaid
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-836-5685   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: BrianKincaid@MissouriState.edu

No photo available

Jacob Kovarik
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-823-8472   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: kovarikjd@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY
Phone: 573-346-2644
Email: KrollM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kay Lewis
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL EXTENSION EDUCATOR
Phone: 573-239-5224   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: lewiskc@umsystem.edu

Sam D. Lower

Sam D. Lower
4-H YOUTH DEVLOPMENT SPECIALIST, & CPD, LACLEDE COUNTY
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
Email: lowers@missouri.edu

No photo available

Betty Mardis
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: elizabethmardis@missouristate.edu

No photo available

Billy
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 417-837-2600   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: millerwilli@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corbin Oliver
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2611   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: corbin23@live.missouristate.edu

No photo available

Bethany Schenck
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2607   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: schenck227@live.missouristate.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, WEBSTER COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Sandra Smart-Winegar

Sandra Smart-Winegar
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: SSmartWinegar@missouristate.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany Van O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: vanolindab@missouri.edu

Allen Waldo

Allen Waldo
PTAC SPECIALIST, EXTENSION BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Phone: 417-837-2612   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: waldoaj@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu