Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Dade County

No photo available

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Dade County

Rebecca Fay

Rebecca Fay
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT DADE COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: FayR@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Dade County

Tina Brownsberger

Tina Brownsberger
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: brownsbergert@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Dade County

Traci Baldwin

Traci Baldwin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CASS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: baldwintl@missouri.edu

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Patrick Davis

Patrick Davis
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST,CEDAR COUTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-276-3313
Email: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Karla Deaver

Karla Deaver
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: DeaverK@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton
DAIRY SPECIALIST, UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI SOUTHWEST RESEARCH CENTER
Phone: 417-466-2148   Fax: 417-466-2109
Email: HamiltonSA@missouri.edu

Saralee Jamieson

Saralee Jamieson
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND CPD, ST. CLAIR COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 417-646-2419   Fax: 417-646-8013
Email: JamiesonS@missouri.edu

Lydia Kaume

Lydia Kaume
ASST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION/HEALTH SPECIALIST, BARTON CO. SW REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: kaumel@missouri.edu

Janet C. LaFon

Janet C. LaFon
EXT PROFESSIONAL, FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CO PROGRAM DIRECTOR, JASPER CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: LafonJ@missouri.edu

Kathryn Macomber

Kathryn Macomber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS AND CPD, BARTON COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-682-3579   Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: macomberk@missouri.edu

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 417-256-8569
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Tony Rickard

Tony Rickard
DAIRY SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROGRAM DIR ., BARRY CO / SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: RickardT@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu