Cooper County Youth Fair

P.O. Box 233
Boonville, Missouri  65233

July 20 - 23, 2016


                    $20 Fair Season Entry Pass
                             ($35 Value)

          Show Me Amusement Entertaining Nightly

                  Exotic Petting Zoo on Friday and Saturday

The Cooper County Youth Fair is run by an elected board. 

If you would like to contact the fair please contact one of the elected members listed below or you can use the mailing or email address listed above.

  • Keith Adair
  • Shelly Adair
  • Laurie Beach
  • Patricia Campbell
  • Michelle Day
  • Tracie Grandestaff
  • Tim Kueckelhan
  • Bryan Larm
  • John Litton
  • Larry Oerly
  • Anne Pfeiffer
  • Andrea Reuter
  • Lee Schrader
  • Stephen Streck
  • Deana Sieckmann
  • Diana Thomas
  • Ernie Walther
  • Dale Wassmann







The 3 options to submit entries are:

  1. Email entries to:
  2. Deliver entries to the drop box at the fairgrounds
  3. Mail entries to: Cooper County Youth Fair; P.O. Box 233; Boonville, MO 65233
  4. Absolutely NO forms will be accepted at the extension office. To be processed the form needs to be delivered to the Cooper County Youth Fair Board.