Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cooper County

Robin  Gammon, RD, LD

Robin Gammon, RD, LD
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: GammonR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cooper County

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, COOPER CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cooper County

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cooper County

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: andersonela@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Joel McNutt

Joel McNutt
PTAC SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-9398   Fax: 573-884-7110
Email: mcnuttjr@missouri.edu

Kathi Mecham

Kathi Mecham
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: mechamk@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

David  Steffes

David Steffes
SBTDC CENTRAL REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COLUMBIA, MO
Phone: 573-882-0045   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: steffesd@missouri.edu

Jana Weitkemper

Jana Weitkemper
PTAC STATE DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-3648   Fax: 573-882-9931
Email: weitkemperj@umsystem.edu