Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cooper County

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT/AG SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cooper County

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, COOPER CNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cooper County

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cooper County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST HENRY CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/FAM. FINANCIAL EDUC. SPEC./CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu