Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Cooper County

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
ASSOC. EXT. PRO. & HORTICULTURE/AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & COUNTY PROGRAM DIR-COOPER WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Cooper County

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: gerked@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Cooper County

Darlene Kraus

Darlene Kraus
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: KrausD@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Cooper County

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Connie Mefford

Connie Mefford
ASSOC EXT PRO & COMM DEVELOP SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD BENTON CO, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: MeffordC@missouri.edu

Gene Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, BENTON COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-438-5012   Fax: 660-438-3120
Email: schmitze@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Megan Webb

Megan Webb
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, PETTIS COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: webbmd@missouri.edu