Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cole County

James Quinn

James Quinn
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cole County

Christal Huber

Christal Huber
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: hubercd@missouri.edu

Kevin Lawrence

Kevin Lawrence
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: lawrenceke@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM SPECIALIST, & CPD, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cole County

Jane Kempker

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

Ashley Temmen

Ashley Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmena@missouri.edu

Diane Temmen

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmend@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cole County

No photo available

Emanuel Ajuzie
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5635
Email: ajuziee@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Hamisi Allute
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5556
Email: alluteh@lincolnu.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, PETTIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Renee Christensen

Renee Christensen
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD, OSAGE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-897-3648   Fax: 573-897-4694
Email: christensenrd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Clifford-Rathert
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5169
Email: clifford-rathertc@lincolnu.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Anita Ellis

Anita Ellis
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, CALLAWAY COUNTY
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: snella@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CPD, MORGAN COUNTY, CPD MONITEAU COUNTYREGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Adrian Hendricks
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5523
Email: hendricksa3@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Andria Hendricks
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-681-5628
Email: hendricksa2@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Deborah Jenkins
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5607
Email: jenkiinsg@lincolnu.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, CO-CPD HOWARD COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Darrell Martin
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5591
Email: martind@lincolnu.edu

Yvonne Matthews

Yvonne Matthews
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5149
Email: matthewy@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Kamalendu Paul
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5584
Email: paulk@lincolnu.edu

No photo available

Jaime Pinero
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 573-681-5522
Email: PineroJ@lincolnu.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, BOONE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Joy Wheatfall-Melvin
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 804-878-4312
Email: wheatfall-melvinj@lincolnu.edu