Cole County 4-H


Join 4-H

More information about 4-H for Members, Clover Kids, and Volunteers can be found on our How to Join 4-H page.

Enrollment opens Oct. 1!

Go to 4HOnline to sign-up or re-enroll.


2017-18 4-H Council Officers:

President - Janice Loesch, Stringtown-Corinth 4-H Club
Vice President - Tim Riley, Taos Clovers 4-H Club
Secretary - Stephanie Howard, St. Martins 4-H Club
Treasurer - Cindy Hassler, Osage Bend Cloverleafs 4-H Club


4-H Calendar

Click here to find a calendar of upcoming events and due dates.

Sign Up for 4-H e-mails

Find us on Facebook



4-H in the Media