Timely information for 4-H families

Annual Happenings 2017-18

Clinton County 4-H Annual Happenings 2017-18

4-H Handbook

2017-2018 4-H Family Handbook pdf

 Clinton County 4-H Council

Constitution and By-laws

2017-2018 County Council Officers

President: Caroline Mayes

Vice-President: Sadie Cooper

Secretary: Genna Sarcione

Youth Treasurer: Ella Mathews

Adult Treasurer: Becki Black

Reporter: Grace Mink

Extension Council Representatives: Adam Mink/Jared Groebe

County Youth Liaisons: Adam Mink and Carolyn Mayes