Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Clay County

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: callahang@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Clay County

No photo available

Sarah Morefield
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: morefieldsa@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Clay County

No photo available

Christine Brunkow
PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHLAND GRANDFAMILIES
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunkowc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Kelley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: kelleys@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Clay County

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Dallas Gutshall

Dallas Gutshall
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, KANSAS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gutshalld@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NUTRITION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vern Windsor
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 816-252-7717
Email: libertypins@gmail.com