Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Clay County

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: callahang@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Clay County

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

Sarah Morefield

Sarah Morefield
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: morefieldsa@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Clay County

No photo available

Christine Brunkow
PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, NORTHLAND GRANDFAMILIES
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunkowc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Kelley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: kelleys@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Clay County

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST & CPD, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, PLATTE COUNTY
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, ATCHISON COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
FNEP COORDINATOR, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: sullivand@missouri.edu