Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Clay County

Diana Milne

Diana Milne
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: MilneD@missouri.edu

Crystal  Weber

Crystal Weber
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, PROG INTEGRATION FACILITATOR & CO-CPD, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberCD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Clay County

Gina Conde

Gina Conde
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: condeg@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Shimotani
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: ShimotaniL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Silcott
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: silcottr@missouri.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Richard Zarate

Richard Zarate
BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-407-3496   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: zarater@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Clay County

No photo available

Christine Brunkow
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLAY COUNTY, NORTHLAND GRANDFAMILIES
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: brunkowc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sandra Kelley
County Office Support Staff, Clay County
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: kelleys@missouri.edu

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Clay County

Marsha Alexander

Marsha Alexander
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: AlexanderM@missouri.edu

Nathanial E. Cahill

Nathanial E. Cahill
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: cahilln@missouri.edu

James J.W. Crawford

James J.W. Crawford
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER AND CPD OF ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PLATTE COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
Email: creedca@missouri.edu

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., URB WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: gordonra@missouri.edu

Juliann Hadfield

Juliann Hadfield
FNP PROGRAM MANAGER, URB. WEST REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: hadfieldj@missouri.edu

Kelsey Jeter

Kelsey Jeter
NUTRITION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 618-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: jeterk@missouri.edu

Shatomi Luster

Shatomi Luster
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: lusters@missouri.edu

Amie Schleicher

Amie Schleicher
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST - ATCHISON COUNTY - NORTHWEST REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231
Email: schleichera@missouri.edu