Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for Clark County

Deborah Whiston

Deborah Whiston
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, CLARK COUNTY, NORTHEAST REG
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: WhistonD@missouri.edu

Faculty members headquartered in Clark County

Katherine Hogan

Katherine Hogan
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, CLARK/LEWIS COUNTIES-NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: hoganka@missouri.edu

Wendy Ray

Wendy Ray
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CLARK COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: rayw@missouri.edu

Staff members headquartered in Clark County

No photo available

Wendy Johnson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-727-3339   Fax: 660-727-2247
Email: johnsonwe@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Clark County

Darla Campbell

Darla Campbell
AGRI BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCHUYLER COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: CampbellD@missouri.edu

Alix Carpenter

Alix Carpenter
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: CarpenterAC@missouri.edu

Zachary Erwin

Zachary Erwin
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CPD LEWIS COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: erwinz@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

Charles Holland

Charles Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Karen Loyd Minear

Karen Loyd Minear
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, KNOX COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-397-2179   Fax: 660-397-3182
Email: Loyd-MinearK@missouri.edu

Jennifer Mayfield

Jennifer Mayfield
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, SCOTLAND COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-465-7255
Email: mayfieldj@missouri.edu

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.

Sherry F. Nelson, LCSW, MSW.
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MARION COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: NelsonS@missouri.edu

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
Phone: 660-665-9866   Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu

Kent Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Christopher Shoemaker

Christopher Shoemaker
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST MACON COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: shoemakercl@missouri.edu

Mary Smyser

Mary Smyser
PROJECT DIRECTOR, FMP, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: SmyserM@missouri.edu