County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Clark County Extension Council meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at the Clark County Courthouse in the downstairs conference room at 7:00 pm.

Extension council members

Pam Oilar
Term Ends February 2016
Vice Chairman
Miles Cameron
Term Ends February 2016
660-341-9933 (C)
Paula Fox
Term Ends February 2016
Other members
Michelle Ebeling
Term Ends February 2016
Mike Scott
Term Ends February 2016
Christine Sewell
Term Ends February 2016
660-754-6376 (H)

Missouri elected officials serving this county


District 004


District 18