Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for Christian County

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CO-COUNTY PROG DIR, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: carrikerg@missouri.edu

Renette Wardlow

Renette Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/CO-CPD, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Headquartered in Christian County

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for Christian County

Shawn Poindexter

Shawn Poindexter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: poindextersj@missouri.edu

Also serving Christian County

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Pamela Duitsman

Pamela Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
FAMILY NUTRITION PROGRAM PROJECT DIRECTOR SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST & CO PROG DIR, TANEY COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: ironsc@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Amanda Marney

Amanda Marney
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: marneya@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

C. Tim Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE AND BARRY CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu