Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program directors for MU Extension in Christian County

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
DIRECTOR, SMSU SBTDC
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: cirons@missouristate.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY CO, CPD CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Christian County

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
EXTENSION EDUCATOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Amy  Patillo, Ed.D.

Amy Patillo, Ed.D.
ASSIST. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & COMM. DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: patilloa@missouri.edu

Jim  Spencer Jr.

Jim Spencer Jr.
AG. BUSINESS SPECIALIST, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: spencerjr@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Christian County

No photo available

Jeanne Combs
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: combsje@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Christian County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Hahn
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: jennifer626@live.missouristate.edu

Nellie J Lamers

Nellie J Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY CO, CPD CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

No photo available

Walt Walt Martens
STATE COUNCIL
Fax: 417-865-2006
Email: wmartens@trackermarine.com

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-547-7545   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & CPD WEBSTER AND DOUGLAS CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu

Willa Williams

Willa Williams
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: williamswl@missouri.edu