Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Christian County

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.

Gordon L. Carriker, Ph.D.
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST, COUNTY PROG DIR, CHRISTIAN CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: carrikerg@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Christian County

Becky Boyd-Mills

Becky Boyd-Mills
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: boydmillsb@missouri.edu

Jennifer Hancock

Jennifer Hancock
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: HancockJP@missouri.edu

Jennifer Nevatt

Jennifer Nevatt
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CHRISTIAN COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: nevattj@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Christian County

No photo available

Christina Grubaugh
MSU GRAD STUDENT
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: ckgrubaugh18@gmail.com

Shawn Poindexter

Shawn Poindexter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 417-581-3558   Fax: 417-485-4802
Email: poindextersj@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Christian County

Jeff  Barber, LEED AP architect

Jeff Barber, LEED AP architect
HOUSING & ENVIRON DES SPEC SW, GREEN CO AND INTERIM STATE SPECIALIST ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: barberj@missouri.edu

David L. Burton

David L. Burton
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, CIVIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST. COUNTY PROG DIR, GREENE COUNTY, SW
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: burtond@missouri.edu

Patrick Byers

Patrick Byers
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: byerspl@missouri.edu

Eldon Cole

Eldon Cole
EXT. PROFESSIONAL & LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR LAWRENCE COUNTY & SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-466-3102
Email: ColeE@missouri.edu

Pamela K Duitsman

Pamela K Duitsman
NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST, GREEN COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: duitsmanp@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, TANEY COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: ironsc@missouri.edu

Nellie Lamers

Nellie Lamers
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST AND CPD, TANEY COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-546-4431   Fax: 417-546-4457
Email: LamersN@missouri.edu

Amanda Marney

Amanda Marney
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, MCDONALD COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-223-4775   Fax: 417-223-4737
Email: marneya@missouri.edu

Ted Probert

Ted Probert
ASSOC EXT PROF, DAIRY SPECIALIST & -CPD- WRIGHT COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-741-6134   Fax: 417-741-6142
Email: ProbertT@missouri.edu

C. Tim  Schnakenberg

C. Tim Schnakenberg
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST STONE CO, CPD STONE CO, SW REGION
Phone: 417-357-6812   Fax: 417-357-8442
Email: SchnakenbergC@missouri.edu

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis

Robert A. (Bob) Schultheis
ASSOC. EXT. PROF. NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR WEBSTER CO SOUTHWEST REG
Phone: 417-859-2044   Fax: 417-468-2086
Email: SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Mary  Sebade

Mary Sebade
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUC. SPECIALIST, DALLAS COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 417-345-7551   Fax: 417-345-7551
Email: sebadem@missouri.edu

Renette E. Wardlow

Renette E. Wardlow
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, GREENE COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-881-8909   Fax: 417-823-4818
Email: WardlowR@missouri.edu